connect on social media!

click below to follow me on social media.

social media facebook social media google+ social media linked social media pinterest social media rss social media twitter social media youtube read-the-blog

Google+ Page
LinkedIn Company Page


connect on this site

click here to find out what others are saying about Kim’s services


click here to check out Kim’s media speaking engagements

Welcome to Kim Beasley Consulting!

Where you can find Google Plus (Google+) and Google Helpouts business consulting that is heart centered and focus on you growing your visibility. Learn more about the services that are provided below:

services

Google+ and Google Helpouts Business Coaching assists you in learning how to use Google+ to reach your target customers and provides one-to-one coaching sessions. Also provide 1-to-1 coaching via Google Helpouts.

Read More


Social Media Speaking that focuses on reaching conference attendee, organizational members and corporate team members.

Read More


Blogging Resource that delivers search engine optimized and relevant content to enrich your blogging efforts. This is a link to writing samples.

Read More


latest blog posts


upcoming events

Tuesdays: Weekly news segment about social media and technology for TV news station KRNV with newscaster Melissa Carson hosting. The news show, The Forum, is a daily show that starts at 11a PT/1p CT/ 2p ET.

Read More


July 31, 2014: The 12 Steps to Google+ Success is a learning Webcamp. It will be power packed with tips, tricks and tools to bring you success on Google Plus via webinar.

Read More


August 6, 2014: Webinar hosted by Small Business Minority where I will share tips about integrating Google+ Hangouts on Air into your social media activities.